top of page
Search
  • mypreschoolplace

Squirt Bottle Fun:

Is it just me, or do all kids love playing with water?! My kids will play forever if it's something that involves water. I found the best activity to keep them busy AND keep them relatively dry! It's one my boys ask to do over and over. Check it out!



What You'll Need:

-A squirt bottle!


1: Get your squirt bottles and fill them with water.

2: Send your kids outside with them.

3: Tell them to squirt whatever they want!




*Activity Notes:

-I found squirt bottles at Walmart for less than a dollar! You can even order them on pickup.

-To mix things up, tell your kids to do things like "squirt all the yellow flowers, go squirt something that is brown, try to squirt a letter shape on the sidewalk, etc."

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page